Contact Us

For attraction information or to Purchase Tickets and Merlin Annual Passes, please visit the below attraction sites: 

To purchase Merlin Annual Passes please visit http://www.merlinannualpass.co.uk/

08444 77 4444 (lines open 9am-5pm daily. Calls cost 13p per minute plus standard network charges) 
Info@merlinannualpass.co.uk

For corporate bookings please follow the booking instructions provided by your benefits provider.

 

To purchase tickets to a UK attraction, please visit our attractions websites below:

 

Alton Towers – https://www.altontowers.com

Blackpool Dungeon – https://www.thedungeons.com/blackpool

Blackpool Tower – http://www.theblackpooltower.com

Chessington – https://www.chessington.com

Edinburgh Dungeon – https://www.thedungeons.com/edinburgh

LDC Manchester – https://www.legolanddiscoverycentre.co.uk/manchester

LEGOLAND Windsor – https://www.legoland.co.uk

London Dungeon – https://www.thedungeons.com/london

London Eye – https://www.londoneye.com

MT London – https://www.madametussauds.co.uk/london

Shrek’s Adventure! London  - https://www.shreksadventure.com/london

SL London Aquarium – https://www2.visitsealife.com/london

SL Manchester – https://www2.visitsealife.com/manchester

Thorpe Park – : https://www.thorpepark.com

UK SEALIFE Centres – https://www2.visitsealife.com

Warwick Castle – https://www.warwick-castle.com

York Dungeon – https://www.thedungeons.com/york

 

Our Headquarters

Merlin Entertainments’ Headquarters is based at the following address.  

Please note that tickets cannot be purchased here:

Merlin Entertainments
3 Market Close
Poole
Dorset

BH15 1NQ

Tel: +44(0)1202 666900

PR Contacts

To contact the PR teams for any of our brands, please see the relevant details below. 

Please note that tickets cannot be purchased via these contacts:

 

The Eye Brand

 

The London Eye

Lauren Mitcham
pressoffice@londoneye.com

 

Blackpool Tower Eye

Lisa Pearson
lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Sydney Tower Eye and Skywalk

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au
 

Coca Cola Orlando Eye

Andrea Alava
Andrea.Alava@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Dungeons

 

Blackpool Tower Dungeon

Lisa Pearson
lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

London Dungeon

Chloe Couchman
LDPressOffice@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin Dungeon

Ines Bachmann 
ines.bachmann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

San Francisco

Matthew Clarkson 
Matthew.clarkson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

LEGOLAND Discovery Centres

 

Global

Angela Jobson
angela.jobson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Arizona 

Matthew Clarkson
Matthew.Clarkson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Atlanta

Todd Andrus
Todd.Andrus@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Ines Bachmann
ines.bachmann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Boston

Christine Haughney
Christine.Haughney@merlinentertainments.biz 

 

Chicago

Bryan Sanborn
Bryan.Sanborn@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Grapevine

Bryan Sanborn
Bryan.Sanborn@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Kansas City

Bryan Sanborn
Bryan.Sanborn@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Manchester

Jonathan Royle 
jonathan.royle@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Melbourne

Su Lin Howells-Ng
Sulin.howells-ng@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Michigan

Debbie Gibb  
debbie.gibb@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Oberhausen

Ulf Teidemann
Ulf.teidemann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Philadelphia 

Blaine McCurry
Blaine.McCurry@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Tokyo

Kojiro Matsuo
kojiro.matsuo@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Toronto

Christine Haughney
Christine.Haughney@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Westchester

Christine Haughney
Christine.Haughney@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai

Yina Tucker  
Yina.Tucker@merlinentertainments.biz

 

LEGOLAND Parks

Billund

Julie Moller Sloth 
julie.mollersloth@legoland.dk 

 

California

Julie Estrada
julie.estrada@legoland.com

 

Dubai

Shone Jemmott
shone.jemmott@legoland.ae

 

Florida

David Brady
david.brady@legoland.com

 

Guenzburg

Stefanie Ossig 
Stefanie.ossig@legoland.de.

 

LEGOLAND Japan

Ayumi Takagi
Ayumi.Takagi@LEGOLAND.jp

 

Malaysia

Yasmin Zaini
yasmin.zaini@legoland.my

 

Windsor

Lauren Moss 
lauren.moss@legoland.co.uk

 

Little BIG City

Berlin

Anne Marzinczek
Anne.Marczinczek@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Madame Tussauds

 

Amsterdam

Annemiek Dolfin
annemiek.dolfin@madametussauds.nl

 

Bangkok

Patcharawalai Tiamtanom
Patcharawalai.tiamtanom@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Nina Zerbe 
nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Blackpool

Lisa Pearson    
lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Chongqing

Penny He 
Penny.he@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Delhi

query.delhi@madame-tussauds.com

 

Hollywood

Diana Elmore  
Diana.elmore@madametussaudshw.com

 

Hong Kong

Bobo Yu 
bobo.yu@madame-tussauds.com.hk

 

Istanbul

Aydan Alboga
aydan.alboga@merlinentertainments.biz


Las Vegas

Carina Taraballa  
Carina.taraballa@madametussaudslv.com

 

London

Claire Treacy
claire.treacy@madame-tussauds.com

 

Nashville

Mindy Powell-Hardy
Mindy.Powell-Hardy@merlinentertainments.biz

 

New York

Patrick Martin 
patrick.martin@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Orlando

Patrick Martin
patrick.martin@merlinentertainments.biz

 

San Francisco

Matthew Clarkson 
Matthew.clarkson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai

Yuna Wang
yuna.wang@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Singapore

Sharon Wong 
sharon.wong@madame-tussauds.com

 

Sydney

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Vienna

Nina Zerbe 
nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Washington

Ashley Robinson 
ashley.robinson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Global Madame Tussauds

Ruby Dhalay
Ruby.Dhalay@madame-tussauds.com

 

 

Resort Theme Parks

 

Alton Towers Resort

Liz West 
liz.west@alton-towers.com

 

Chessington World of Adventures

Nicole Fenner
Nicole.Fenner@chessington.co.uk

 

 

Gardaland Resort

Patrizia Gianfilippi 
patrizia.gianfilippi@gardaland.it

 

Heide Park Resort

Sarah Schlunegger
presse@heide-park.de

 

Thorpe Park

Hayley Dodd 
Hayley.Dodd@thorpe-park.co.uk

Lauren Singleton 
lauren.singleton@thorpe-park.co.uk

 

Warwick Castle

Lucy Rawlings 
Lucy.rawlings@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

SEA LIFE & Sanctuaries

UK & Europe

Mark Oakley 
mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Arizona

Ashley Robinson   
Ashley.Robinson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Australia

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Bangkok Siam Oceanworld

Sakolpat Plookjitrsom 
sakolpat.plookjitrsom@siamoceanworld.com

 

SEA LIFE Berlin

Jonas Frederick Mueller  
Jonas.mueller@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Benalmadena

Maria Morondo
Maria.morondo@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Blackpool

Lisa Pearson    
lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Birmingham

Nicholas Sellers 
Nicholas.Sellers@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Brighton

Hannah Boakes  
Hannah.boakes@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Busan Aquarium

JY Yun 
jy.yun@busanaquarium.com

 

SEA LIFE Charlotte 

John Markovics 
john.markovics@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Chongqing

Smile Pan
Smile.Pan@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

SEA LIFE Dallas

Samantha Fitzpatrick  
Samantha.fitzpatrick@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Dubai Aquarium and Underwater World

Gordon White 
gwhite.oce@emaar.ae

 

SEA LIFE Grapevine

Kelly Schwartz
Kelly.schwartz@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Gweek SEA LIFE Sanctuary

Georgina Shannon
Georgina.shannon@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Hanover

Anika Kirchner
Anika.Kirchner@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Kansas City

Jimmy Lopez
Jimmy.Lopez@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE London Aquarium

Lauren Mitcham   
pressoffice@londonaquarium.co.uk

 

Manly SEA LIFE Sanctuary

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Melbourne,  Australia

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Sydney

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Manchester 

Jonathan Royle 
jonathan.royle@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Michigan

Debbie Gibb
Debbie.Gibb@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Minnesota

Bryan Sanborn
Bryan.Sanborn@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Munich

Franziska Muller 
franziska.mueller@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Oberhausen

Sabine Reusch 
sabine.reusch@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Orlando

Andrea Alava 
Andrea.Alava@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Porto

Ana Torres
Ana.torres@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Scarborough

Lia Bull
Lia.bull@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai Chang Feng Ocean World

Cathy Zhuang
Cathy.zhuang@oceanworld.com.cn

 

SEA LIFE Sydney

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Timmendorfer Strand

Katrin Wischnewski 
Katrin.Wischnewski@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Turkuazoo Istanbul

Berna Alamehmet
Berna.alamehmet@turkuazoo.com

 

UK & Europe

Mark Oakley
mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Sea Life Sunshine Coast

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Weymouth SEA LIFE and Tower

Mark Oakley
mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Global SEA LIFE

Anthony Newman 
Anthony.Newman@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Others

SHREK’S ADVENTURE!

Emily Parsons  
SAL.PressOffice@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Blackpool Pirate Adventure Golf

Lisa Pearson   
lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Ilawara Fly, Australia

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Otway Fly, Australia

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Ski Resorts: Falls Creek and Mount Hotham, Australia

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Hamilton Island, Queensland

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Kelly Tarlton’s SEA LIFE Aquarium, Auckland

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Rachel Anker  
rachel.anker@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Guest Feedback

We value all our guests' feedback and in fact from time to time many changes are implemented because of this feedback. If you have any feedback regarding your recent visit to any of attractions then the Product Excellence team would love to hear from you please contact us at comments@merlinentertainments.biz.

 

Charity and donation requests

Merlin has established its own charitable foundations called Merlin’s Magic Wand and Sea Life Trust to which it dedicates donations.

Merlin’s Magic Wand provides great days out for seriously ill, disabled or disadvantaged children at one of our 100 plus attractions around the world; and increasingly is working with local organisations close to our attractions to fund specialist play areas for those children too sick to visit us.  Further details of Merlin's Magic Wand, as well as how you can contribute, can be found here.

The SEA LIFE Trust develops and supports projects and campaigns that make a measurable difference to the protection of marine wildlife and habitats. To find out more information about the SEA LIFE Trust please visit www.sealifetrust.org.

For enquiries relating to our attractions and brands, please visit the respective websites above.

 

Merlin Entertainments – Group, Corporate and Financial PR

Brunswick Group LLP
16 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3ED

www.brunswickgroup.com

 

UK Claims Notification Enquiries

The following information is provided to assist in the identification of our UK Employer Liability Insurers and Global Public Liability Insurers:

 

Employer’s Liability

Ace European Group Ltd
200 Broomielaw
Glasgow
G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447

 

Public Liability

Ace European Group Ltd
200 Broomielaw
Glasgow
G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447